Leadership

President Don Stamas, CFP
Defender Capital
ds@defendercapital.us
Vice President Amy Permenter, CPA
Bank of America
amy.c.permenter@bankofamerica.com
Secretary Andy Young, CFP
The Young Group at Morgan Stanley
andy.young@morganstanley.com
Treasurer Andrew Nesbitt, Attorney
Nesbitt Law PLLC
anesbitt@nesbittlawpllc.com
Board Sandi Thorman, CPA
GreerWalker LLP
sandi.thorman@greerwalker.com
Board Andrea Chomakos, Attorney
McGuireWoods LLP
AChomakos@mcguirewoods.com
Immediate Past President Lorraine Eason, Trust
Bank of Ozarks
leason@bankozarks.com